2012 Presentation Evening



         Sponsored by: FURROWS LIMITED  

 at Sir John Bayley Bowling Club

Friday 19th October

Please find below pictures from tonight's presentation evening at Sir John Bayley club




Dale Rudrum, Newport Captain  receives the League trophy and a cheque for 1,000 from Antony Frost representing league Sponsors FURROWS LIMITED

Pictured above are the individual/pairs/team captains winners from 2012 at Sir John Bayley tonight.  From left  Glyn Picknell, Rob Roden, Tony Rhodes, Dale Rudrum (League Champions), Alex Jones, Peter Farmer and Fred Bailey



League Averages winner Alex Jones (Sir John Bayley) receives the Neville Edwards Trophy from the donor himself (Right) and matt Burton represents SportsJam who provided a 50 voucher to the winner

Glyn Picknell, St Georges captain receives the Alan Mayhew Trophy from the donor himself with competition sponsor Richard Taylor from MediaBoxb UK


Rob Roden receives the Individual Merit trophy from the trophy donor, John Coxill


2011 Pairs winners Dale Rudrum and Tony Rhodes with trophy donor Mike Hinton


Team-mates Peter Farmer receives the Mick Jones Trophy for the Most Consecutive wins from the donor himself