Please note that the Home fixtures involving Meole Brace, Castlefields, Iftonand Wem USC for matches on the 18th April and after are only provisional untilthe Tanners Shropshire league set their fixtures onor after the 20thFebruary.
Friday 4th April
Bowring v Bylet
Sir J Bayley v Wem USC
Hadley USC v Meole Brace
Ifton v Arch W'ton
St Georges v Castlefields
Chester Road v Burway
Wrock Wood v Newport
Friday 11th April
Burway v St Georges
Castlefields v Ifton
Arch W'ton v Hadley USC
Meole Brace v Sir J Bayley
Wem USC v Bowring
Bylet v Wrock Wood
Newport v Chester Road
Friday 18th April
Bowring v Meole Brace
Sir J Bayley v Arch W'ton
Hadley USC v Castlefields
Ifton v Burway
St Georges v Chester Road
Bylet v Newport
Wrock Wood v Wem USC
Friday 25th April
Burway v Hadley USC
Castlefields v Sir J Bayley
Arch W'ton v Bowring
Meole Brace v Wrock Wood
Wem USC v Bylet
Chester Road v Ifton
Newport v St Georges
Friday 2nd May
Bowring v Castlefields
Sir J Bayley v Burway
Hadley USC v Chester Road
Ifton v St Georges
Wem USC v Newport
Bylet v Meole Brace
Wrock Wood v Arch W'ton
Friday 9th  May
Burway v Bowring
Castlefields v Wrock Wood
Arch W'ton v Bylet
Meole Brace v Wem USC
St Georges v Hadley USC
Chester Road v Sir J Bayley
Newport v Ifton
Friday 16th May
Bowring v Chester Road
Sir J Bayley v St Georges
Hadley USC v Ifton
Meole Brace v Newport
Wem USC v Arch W'ton
Bylet v Castlefields
Wrock Wood v Burway
Friday 23rd May
Burway v Bylet
Castlefields v Wem USC
Arch W'ton v Meole Brace
Ifton v Sir J Bayley
St Georges v Bowring
Chester Road v Wrock Wood
Newport v Hadley USC
Friday 30th May
Bowring v Ifton
Sir J Bayley v Hadley USC
Arch W'ton v Newport
Meole Brace v Castlefields
Wem USC v Burway
Bylet v Chester Road
Wrock Wood v St Georges
Friday 6th June
Burway v Meole Brace
Castlefields v Arch W'ton
Hadley USC v Bowring
Ifton v Wrock Wood
St Georges v Bylet
Chester Road v Wem USC
Newport v Sir J Bayley
Friday 13th June
Bowring v Sir J Bayley
Castlefields v Newport
Arch W'ton v Burway
Meole Brace v Chester Road
Wem USC v St Georges
Bylet v Ifton
Wrock Wood v Hadley USC
Friday 20th June
Burway v Castlefields
Sir J Bayley v Wrock Wood
Hadley USC v Bylet
Ifton v Wem USC
St Georges v Meole Brace
Chester Road v Arch W'ton
Newport v Bowring
Friday 27th June
Burway v Newport
Castlefields v Chester Road
Arch W'ton v St Georges
Meole Brace v Ifton
Wem USC v Hadley USC
Bylet v Sir J Bayley
Wrock Wood v Bowring
Friday 4th July
Bylet v Bowring
Wem USC v Sir J Bayley
Meole Brace v Hadley USC
Arch W'ton v Ifton
Castlefields v St Georges
Burway v Chester Road
Newport v Wrock Wood
Friday 11th July
St Georges v Burway
Ifton v Castlefields
Hadley USC v Arch W'ton
Sir J Bayley v Meole Brace
Bowring v Wem USC
Wrock Wood v Bylet
Chester Road v Newport
Friday 18th July
Meole Brace v Bowring
Arch W'ton v Sir J Bayley
Castlefields v Hadley USC
Burway v Ifton
Chester Road v St Georges
Newport v Bylet
Wem USC v Wrock Wood
Friday 25th July
Hadley USC v Burway
Sir J Bayley v Castlefields
Bowring v Arch W'ton
Wrock Wood v Meole Brace
Bylet v Wem USC
Ifton v Chester Road
St Georges v Newport
Friday 1st  August
Castlefields v Bowring
Burway v Sir J Bayley
Chester Road v Hadley USC
St Georges v Ifton
Newport v Wem USC
Meole Brace v Bylet
Arch W'ton v Wrock Wood
Friday 26th September to be played Wednesday 6th August
Newport v Burway
Chester Road v Castlefields
St Georges v Arch W'ton
Ifton v Meole Brace
Hadley USC v Wem USC
Sir J Bayley v Bylet
Bowring v Wrock Wood
Friday 8th August
Bowring v Burway
Wrock Wood v Castlefields
Bylet v Arch W'ton
Wem USC v Meole Brace
Hadley USC v St Georges
Sir J Bayley v Chester Road
Ifton v Newport
Friday 15th August
Chester Road v Bowring
St Georges v Sir J Bayley
Ifton v Hadley USC
Newport v Meole Brace
Arch W'ton v Wem USC
Castlefields v Bylet
Burway v Wrock Wood
Friday 22nd August
Bylet v Burway
Wem USC v Castlefields
Meole Brace v Arch W'ton
Sir J Bayley v Ifton
Bowring v St Georges
Wrock Wood v Chester Road
Hadley USC v Newport
Friday 29th August
Ifton v Bowring
Hadley USC v Sir J Bayley
Newport v Arch W'ton
Castlefields v Meole Brace
Burway v Wem USC
Chester Road v Bylet
St Georges v Wrock Wood
Friday 5th September
Meole Brace v Burway
Arch W'ton v Castlefields
Bowring v Hadley USC
Wrock Wood v Ifton
Bylet v St Georges
Wem USC v Chester Road
Sir J Bayley v Newport
Friday 12th September
Sir J Bayley v Bowring
Newport v Castlefields
Burway v Arch W'ton
Chester Road v Meole Brace
St Georges v Wem USC
Ifton v Bylet
Hadley USC v Wrock Wood
Friday 19th September
Castlefields v Burway
Wrock Wood v Sir J Bayley
Bylet v Hadley USC
Wem USC v Ifton
Meole Brace v St Georges
Arch W'ton v Chester Road
Bowring v Newport