2015 Fixtures for  Premier Bowling League
Premier
Fri 3rd Apr
Chester Road V Castlefields
Hadley Usc V St Georges
Ifton V Burway
Meolebrace V Bowring
Newport V Bylet
Wem Usc V Archibald W Ton
Wrock Wood V Sir J Bayley
Fri 10th Apr
Archibald W Ton V Wrock Wood
Bowring V Newport
Burway V Wem Usc
Bylet V Meolebrace
Castlefields V Hadley Usc
Sir J Bayley V Chester Road
St Georges V Ifton
Fri 17th Apr
Chester Road V Bowring
Hadley Usc V Archibald W Ton
Ifton V Bylet
Meolebrace V Wrock Wood
Newport V Burway
Sir J Bayley V St Georges
Wem Usc V Castlefields
Fri 24th Apr
Archibald W Ton V Meolebrace
Bowring V Ifton
Burway V Sir J Bayley
Bylet V Wem Usc
Castlefields V Newport
St Georges V Chester Road
Wrock Wood V Hadley Usc
Fri 1st May
Chester Road V Bylet
Ifton V Castlefields
Meolebrace V Hadley Usc
Newport V Archibald W Ton
Sir J Bayley V Bowring
St Georges V Burway
Wem Usc V Wrock Wood
Fri 8th May
Archibald W Ton V Ifton
Bowring V St Georges
Burway V Chester Road
Bylet V Sir J Bayley
Castlefields V Meolebrace
Hadley Usc V Wem Usc
Wrock Wood V Newport
Fri 15th May
Burway V Bowring
Chester Road V Archibald W Ton
Ifton V Wrock Wood
Meolebrace V Wem Usc
Newport V Hadley Usc
Sir J Bayley V Castlefields
St Georges V Bylet
Fri 22nd May
Archibald W Ton V Bowring
Bylet V Burway
Castlefields V St Georges
Hadley Usc V Sir J Bayley
Meolebrace V Newport
Wem Usc V Ifton
Wrock Wood V Chester Road
Fri 29th May
Bowring V Bylet
Burway V Castlefields
Chester Road V Meolebrace
Ifton V Hadley Usc
Newport V Wem Usc
Sir J Bayley V Archibald W Ton
St Georges V Wrock Wood
Fri 5th Jun
Archibald W Ton V Bylet
Castlefields V Bowring
Hadley Usc V Chester Road
Meolebrace V St Georges
Newport V Ifton
Wem Usc V Sir J Bayley
Wrock Wood V Burway
Fri 12th Jun
Bowring V Wrock Wood
Burway V Hadley Usc
Bylet V Castlefields
Chester Road V Wem Usc
Ifton V Meolebrace
Sir J Bayley V Newport
St Georges V Archibald W Ton
Fri 19th Jun
Archibald W Ton V Burway
Hadley Usc V Bylet
Ifton V Chester Road
Meolebrace V Sir J Bayley
Newport V St Georges
Wem Usc V Bowring
Wrock Wood V Castlefields
Fri 26th Jun
Bowring V Hadley Usc
Burway V Meolebrace
Bylet V Wrock Wood
Castlefields V Archibald W Ton
Chester Road V Newport
Sir J Bayley V Ifton
St Georges V Wem Usc
Fri 3rd Jul
Archibald W Ton V Wem Usc
Bowring V Meolebrace
Burway V Ifton
Bylet V Newport
Castlefields V Chester Road
Sir J Bayley V Wrock Wood
St Georges V Hadley Usc
Fri 10th Jul
Chester Road V Sir J Bayley
Hadley Usc V Castlefields
Ifton V St Georges
Meolebrace V Bylet
Newport V Bowring
Wem Usc V Burway
Wrock Wood V Archibald W Ton
Fri 17th Jul
Archibald W Ton V Hadley Usc
Bowring V Chester Road
Burway V Newport
Bylet V Ifton
Castlefields V Wem Usc
St Georges V Sir J Bayley
Wrock Wood V Meolebrace
Fri 24th Jul
Chester Road V St Georges
Hadley Usc V Wrock Wood
Ifton V Bowring
Meolebrace V Archibald W Ton
Newport V Castlefields
Sir J Bayley V Burway
Wem Usc V Bylet
Fri 31st Jul
Archibald W Ton V Newport
Bowring V Sir J Bayley
Burway V St Georges
Bylet V Chester Road
Castlefields V Ifton
Hadley Usc V Meolebrace
Wrock Wood V Wem Usc
Wed 5th Aug
Archibald W Ton V Castlefields
Hadley Usc V Bowring
Ifton V Sir J Bayley
Meolebrace V Burway
Newport V Chester Road
Wem Usc V St Georges
Wrock Wood V Bylet
Fri 7th Aug
Chester Road V Burway
Ifton V Archibald W Ton
Meolebrace V Castlefields
Newport V Wrock Wood
Sir J Bayley V Bylet
St Georges V Bowring
Wem Usc V Hadley Usc
Fri 14th Aug
Archibald W Ton V Chester Road
Bowring V Burway
Bylet V St Georges
Castlefields V Sir J Bayley
Hadley Usc V Newport
Wem Usc V Meolebrace
Wrock Wood V Ifton
Fri 21st Aug
Bowring V Archibald W Ton
Burway V Bylet
Chester Road V Wrock Wood
Ifton V Wem Usc
Newport V Meolebrace
Sir J Bayley V Hadley Usc
St Georges V Castlefields
Fri 28th Aug
Archibald W Ton V Sir J Bayley
Bylet V Bowring
Castlefields V Burway
Hadley Usc V Ifton
Meolebrace V Chester Road
Wem Usc V Newport
Wrock Wood V St Georges
Fri 4th Sep
Bowring V Castlefields
Burway V Wrock Wood
Bylet V Archibald W Ton
Chester Road V Hadley Usc
Ifton V Newport
Sir J Bayley V Wem Usc
St Georges V Meolebrace
Fri 11th Sep
Archibald W Ton V St Georges
Castlefields V Bylet
Hadley Usc V Burway
Meolebrace V Ifton
Newport V Sir J Bayley
Wem Usc V Chester Road
Wrock Wood V Bowring
Fri 18th Sep
Bowring V Wem Usc
Burway V Archibald W Ton
Bylet V Hadley Usc
Castlefields V Wrock Wood
Chester Road V Ifton
Sir J Bayley V Meolebrace
St Georges V Newport