Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2010

Results/Fixtures

Premier

Fri 9th Apr

221 9 Bylet v. Bowring 5 214
228 10 Castlefields v. Ifton 4 193
220 10 Chester Road v. Archibald W'ton 4 177
214 9 Newport v. Childs Ercall 5 186
221 10 St Georges v. Ford 4 184
230 9 Wem USC v. Meole Brace 5 182
243 10 Sir J Bayley v. Wrock Wood 4 165

 

Fri 16th Apr

228 12 Archibald W'ton v. Newport 2 179
228 9 Bowring v. Sir J Bayley 5 213
225 9 Childs Ercall v. Wem USC 5 197
225 10 Meole Brace v. St Georges 4 203
197 3 Ford v. Castlefields 11 239
227 9 Wrock Wood v. Chester Road 5 200

Thu 22nd Apr

252 14 Ifton v. Bylet 0 132

Fri 23rd Apr

230 9 Bylet v. Ford 5 214
242 12 Wem USC v. Archibald W'ton 2 155
249 13 Castlefields v. Meole Brace 1 184
208 8 Newport v. Chester Road 6 201
224 9 St Georges v. Childs Ercall 5 190
223 11 Wrock Wood v. Bowring 3 181
239 11 Sir J Bayley v. Ifton 3 182

Fri 30th Apr

225 10 Ford v. Sir J Bayley 4 169
239 12 Meole Brace v. Bylet 2 188
183 2 Childs Ercall v. Castlefields 12 235
224 10 Ifton v. Bowring 4 183
222 10 Chester Road v. Wem USC 4 199
229 11 Newport v. Wrock Wood 3 193

Fri 7th May

227 11 Castlefields v. Archibald W'ton 3 154
233 11 Bowring v. Ford 3 178
226 9 Bylet v. Childs Ercall 5 207
221 9 St Georges v. Chester Road 5 194
209 9 Wem USC v. Newport 5 203
236 11 Wrock Wood v. Ifton 3 175
217 6 Sir J Bayley v. Meole Brace 8 22

Sun 9th May

184 4 Archibald W'ton v. St Georges 10 225

Fri 14th May

235 11 Archibald W'ton v. Bylet 3 210
230 9 Ford v. Ifton 5 205
168 4 Childs Ercall v. Sir J Bayley 10 208
220 9 Meole Brace v. Bowring 5 194
216 9 Chester Road v. Castlefields 5 189
228 11 Wem USC v. Wrock Wood 3 167
223 8 Newport v. St Georges 6 214

Fri 21st May

212 10 Sir J Bayley v. Archibald W'ton 4 182
218 4 Bylet v. Chester Road 10 230
227 9 Castlefields v. Newport 5 210
210 7 Bowring v. Childs Ercall 7 227
237 11 Wrock Wood v. Ford 3 197
241 12 St Georges v. Wem USC 2 183

Fri 28th May

226 11 Wem USC v. Castlefields 3 182
250 13 Newport v. Bylet 1 164
228 11 Archibald W'ton v. Bowring 3 179
232 9 Childs Ercall v. Ifton 5 209
231 11 Meole Brace v. Ford 3 197
212 10 St Georges v. Wrock Wood 4 178
226 11 Chester Road v. Sir J Bayley 3 172

Fri 4th Jun

229 10 Bylet v. Wem USC 4 212
237 11 Castlefields v. St Georges 3 181
233 10 Ford v. Childs Ercall 4 162
244 12 Ifton v. Archibald W'ton 2 155
193 4 Bowring v. Chester Road 10 231
204 6 Wrock Wood v. Meole Brace 8 221

Wed 9th Jun

210 7 Archibald W'ton v. Ford 7 206

Thu 10th June

204 5 Ifton v. Meole Brace 9 212
215 6 Bowring v. Wem USC 8 203

Fri 11th Jun

245 12 Castlefields v. Wrock Wood 2 165
238 12 St Georges v. Bylet 2 166
223 9 Childs Ercall v. Meole Brace 5 212
220 10 Chester Road v. Ifton 4 201
231 11 Newport v. Bowring 3 179
240 12 Wem USC v. Sir J Bayley 2 124

Sun 13th Jun

224 7 Sir J Bayley v. Newport 7 210

Wed 16th Jun

240 12 Meole Brace v. Archibald W'ton 2 156

Fri 18th Jun

231 11 Wrock Wood v. Childs Ercall 3 175
233 10 Ifton v. Newport 4 181

Wed 25th Jun

202 8 Ford v. Chester Road 6 212

Fri 25th Jun

192 2 Bylet v. Wrock Wood 12 236
243 12 Archibald W'ton v. Childs Ercall 2 183
248 13 St Georges v. Bowring 1 166
240 11 Wem USC v. Ifton 3 170
237 11 Castlefields v. Sir J Bayley 3 172
242 11 Newport v. Ford 3 160
201 5 Chester Road v. Meole Brace 9 208

Fri 2nd Jul

244 11 Sir J Bayley v. Bylet 3 181
243 12 Meole Brace v. Newport 2 174
206 4 Bowring v. Castlefields 10 220
233 11 Wrock Wood v. Archibald W'ton 3 166
217 9 Ifton v. St Georges 5 189
239 11 Ford v. Wem USC 3 206

Wed 7th Jul

215 8 Bylet v. Sir J Bayley 6 214
243 10 Chester Road v. Childs Ercall 4 191
228 9 Newport v. Meole Brace 5 167
234 10 Wem USC v. Ford 4 188
224 10 Archibald W'ton v. Wrock Wood 4 181
250 13 Castlefields v. Bowring 1 156
233 10 St Georges v. Ifton 4 178

Fri 9th Jul

202 9 Wrock Wood v. Sir J Bayley 5 183
233 12 Bowring v. Bylet 2 161
203 9 Ifton v. Castlefields 5 200
209 5 Ford v. St Georges 9 229
223 10 Meole Brace v. Wem USC 4 181
218 9 Childs Ercall v. Newport 5 183
212 5 Archibald W'ton v. Chester Road 9 215

Sun 11th Jul

210 8 Sir J Bayley v. St Georges 6 199

Wednesday 14th July

239 12 Chester Road v. Wrock Wood 2 133

Fri 16th Jul

245 12 Sir J Bayley v. Bowring 2 161
213 7 Bylet v. Ifton 7 206
252 14 Castlefields v. Ford 0 127
222 12 St Georges v. Meole Brace 2 156
243 12 Wem USC v. Childs Ercall 2 165
252 14 Newport v. Archibald W'ton 0 137

Wed 21st Jul

222 8 Childs Ercall v. St Georges 6 201

Fri 23rd Jul

217 10 Ifton v. Sir J Bayley 4 184
219 11 Ford v. Bylet 3 180
233 9 Meole Brace v. Castlefields 5 217
211 10 Archibald W'ton v. Wem USC 4 201
214 10 Bowring v. Wrock Wood 4 205
230 11 Chester Road v. Newport 3 167

Wed 28th Jul

227 11 Bylet v. Castlefields 3 214

Thur 29th Jul

219 10 Childs Ercall v. Chester Road 4 211

Fri 30th Jul

226 10 Bowring v. Ifton 4 187
225 10 Bylet v. Meole Brace 4 204
236 11 Castlefields v. Childs Ercall 3 181
231 11 Sir J Bayley v. Ford 3 167
218 8 Wrock Wood v. Newport 6 208
245 13 St Georges v. Archibald W'ton 1 151
201 5 Wem USC v. Chester Road 9 233

Fri 6th Aug

160 2 Archibald W'ton v. Castlefields 12 239
233 10 Chester Road v. St Georges 4 198
232 10 Ford v. Bowring 4 186
196 6 Meole Brace v. Sir J Bayley 8 217
232 9 Childs Ercall v. Bylet 5 190
242 11 Newport v. Wem USC 3 170
226 11 Ifton v. Wrock Wood 3 180

Fri 13th Aug

216 9 Bowring v. Meole Brace 5 188
220 9 Castlefields v. Chester Road 5 198
234 11 Bylet v. Archibald W'ton 3 173
226 11 Ifton v. Ford 3 173
236 9 St Georges v. Newport 5 205
250 13 Wrock Wood v. Wem USC 1 169
220 8 Sir J Bayley v. Childs Ercall 6 205

Sun 15th Aug

221 9 Wrock Wood v. Castlefields 5 20

Wed 18th Aug

231 10 Childs Ercall v. Archibald W'ton 4 199
211 7 Bowring v. St Georges 7 219
227 10 Ifton v. Wem USC 4 175
227 10 Meole Brace v. Chester Road 4 200
228 10 Ford v. Newport 4 191
214 8 Sir J Bayley v. Castlefields 6 211
238 12 Wrock Wood v. Bylet 2 154

Fri 20th Aug

223 11 Wem USC v. St Georges 3 207
232 11 Archibald W'ton v. Sir J Bayley 3 195
240 10 Chester Road v. Bylet 4 165
239 10 Newport v. Castlefields 4 191
214 9 Childs Ercall v. Bowring 5 208
222 10 Ford v. Wrock Wood 4 182
233 10 Meole Brace v. Ifton 4 186

Wed 25th Aug

231 11 Meole Brace v. Wrock Wood 3 181

Fri 27th Aug

214 9 Bylet v. Newport 5 199
225 10 Bowring v. Archibald W'ton 4 167
243 13 Castlefields v. Wem USC 1 169
201 8 Ford v. Meole Brace 6 193
229 11 Ifton v. Childs Ercall 3 160
222 10 Wrock Wood v. St Georges 4 192
213 10 Sir J Bayley v. Chester Road 4 211

Wed 1st Sep

237 11 Archibald W'ton v. Ifton 3 186
236 12 Chester Road v. Bowring 2 176

Thu 2nd Sep

195 6 Ifton v. Chester Road 8 203

Fri 3rd Sep

215 8 Childs Ercall v. Ford 6 193
233 10 St Georges v. Castlefields 4 186
252 14 Wem USC v. Bylet 0 171
240 12 Newport v. Sir J Bayley 2 166

Fri 10th Sep

244 12 Sir J Bayley v. Wem USC 2 153
207 7 Bowring v. Newport 7 199
188 3 Bylet v. St Georges 11 229

Wed 15th Sep

223 8 Ford v. Archibald W'ton 6 212

Thu 16th Sep

245 10 Meole Brace v. Childs Ercall 4 193

Fri 17th Sep

230 9 Archibald W'ton v. Meole Brace 5 193
226 10 Castlefields v. Bylet 4 196
228 9 Chester Road v. Ford 5 194
241 12 Childs Ercall v. Wrock Wood 2 191
252 14 Newport v. Ifton 0 150
230 11 St Georges v. Sir J Bayley 3 170
247 12 Wem USC v. Bowring 2 174