Premiership Team Knockout



         Sponsored by: FURROWS LIMITED  

Finals to be played on Friday 14th October 

 at St Georges Bowling Club


The awards were made to tonight's Pool A & B winners with Alan Peach (pictured below left) representing Castlefields and Steve Robinson (pictured below right) from Ifton collecting the respective shields from League President Mike Hinton.


POOL A Final

Castlefields v Newport

Paul Williams 7 Alan Davidson 21

Michael Beer 21 Peter Farmer 11

Dave Hoffman 21 Dave Rhodes 12

Clay Flattley 21 Phil Emery 15

Alan Peach 12 Dale Rudrum 21

Keith Walton 21 Dan Hand 8

Martin Codd 21 Martyn France 8

Craig Barker 21 Mick Jones 1 


Castlefields won by 48

POOL B Final

Ford v Ifton

Peter Bound 19 Rocky Jones 21

Dave Ellis 21 Graham Rogers 19

Julian Cooke 14 Dave Jones 21

Andy Jones 19 Brian Hayes 21

John Nash 16 Nicky Jones 21

Phil Price 13 Lewis Scott 21

NIgel Bound 16 Craig Griffiths 21

Bill Tarrell 21 Graham Dulson 20


Ifton won by 26