Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2014

Newport

(Premier)

Team Averages (as of Sat 20th Sep)

 

Matches

Aggregate

 

Pos.

Player

Pl

W

L

For

Opp

Aggr

01.

Scott Harries

26

22

4

528

336

+192

02.

Russell Pegram

23

19

4

455

293

+162

03.

Mick Jones

25

18

7

483

408

+75

04.

Kevin Keary

21

17

4

410

280

+130

05.

Dave Rhodes

26

17

9

509

403

+106

06.

Peter Farmer

25

17

8

488

395

+93

07.

Alan Davidson

25

17

8

487

396

+91

08.

Philip Emery

25

17

8

458

378

+80

09.

Mark Selley

26

15

11

495

405

+90

10.

Peter Grimston

25

15

10

484

418

+66

11.

Chris Grocott

18

12

6

333

275

+58

12.

Dale Rudrum

24

10

14

414

453

-39

13.

Sam Millward

17

9

8

288

257

+31

14.

Stephen Handley

1

1

0

21

14

+7

15.

Justin Pegram

3

1

2

51

47

+4

16.

Ian Whittington

1

0

1

11

21

-10

17.

Dave Oldcorn

1

0

1

7

21

-14

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 20th Sep)

 

Aggregate

Points

Date

H/A

Opponents

For

Opp

For

Opp

Fri 4th Apr

A

Wrock Wood

221

190

11

3

Fri 11th Apr

H

Chester Road

247

163

13

1

Fri 18th Apr

A

Bylet

234

187

10

4

Fri 25th Apr

H

St Georges

228

171

10

4

Fri 2nd May

A

Wem USC

191

228

4

10

Fri 9th May

H

Ifton

236

162

12

2

Fri 16th May

A

Meole Brace

204

232

3

11

Fri 23rd May

H

Hadley USC

241

158

11

3

Fri 30th May

A

Archibald W'ton

233

188

10

4

Fri 6th Jun

H

Sir J Bayley

214

194

8

6

Fri 13th Jun

A

Castlefields

220

217

7

7

Fri 20th Jun

H

Bowring

249

158

13

1

Fri 27th Jun

A

Burway

230

202

10

4

Fri 4th Jul

H

Wrock Wood

252

157

14

0

Fri 11th Jul

A

Chester Road

209

217

5

9

Fri 18th Jul

H

Bylet

237

163

12

2

Fri 25th Jul

A

St Georges

234

202

9

5

Fri 1st Aug

H

Wem USC

239

145

11

3

Wed 6th Aug

H

Burway

242

140

12

2

Fri 8th Aug

A

Ifton

216

199

8

6

Fri 15th Aug

H

Meole Brace

210

167

10

4

Fri 22nd Aug

A

Hadley USC

207

227

6

8

Fri 29th Aug

H

Archibald W'ton

239

166

12

2

Fri 5th Sep

A

Sir J Bayley

221

206

9

5

Fri 12th Sep

H

Castlefields

248

151

12

2

Fri 19th Sep

A

Bowring

220

210

9

5

Played: 26. Won: 21. Lost: 4. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 251, Opp: 113).