Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2014

Archibald W'ton

(Premier)

Team Averages (as of Sat 20th Sep)

 

Matches

Aggregate

 

Pos.

Player

Pl

W

L

For

Opp

Aggr

01.

Greg Fordham

24

13

11

422

399

+23

02.

Ian McDonald

24

12

12

421

404

+17

03.

John Paddington

26

12

14

434

448

-14

04.

Dave Gourlay

23

12

11

391

416

-25

05.

Andrew Foster

24

11

13

401

455

-54

06.

Lee Peate

21

10

11

347

366

-19

07.

Paul Gleave

23

10

13

395

424

-29

08.

Jack Hewitt

26

9

17

425

479

-54

09.

Les Markham

20

8

12

325

372

-47

10.

Paul Bradley

10

6

4

181

182

-1

11.

John Digby

23

5

18

336

439

-103

12.

Rob Adams

20

5

15

292

396

-104

13.

Alan Ball

13

4

9

221

247

-26

14.

Dave Ridgway

16

4

12

246

308

-62

15.

Nigel Ashley

5

2

3

82

88

-6

16.

Steve Heath

10

2

8

164

204

-40

17.

Simon Evans

1

0

1

16

21

-5

18.

Malcolm Jones

1

0

1

13

21

-8

19.

Steve Plant

1

0

1

12

21

-9

20.

Rob Brassington

1

0

1

10

21

-11

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 20th Sep)

 

Aggregate

Points

Date

H/A

Opponents

For

Opp

For

Opp

Fri 4th Apr

A

Ifton

170

208

5

9

Fri 11th Apr

H

Hadley USC

231

200

9

5

Fri 18th Apr

A

Sir J Bayley

160

250

1

13

Fri 25th Apr

H

Bowring

238

186

11

3

Fri 2nd May

A

Wrock Wood

201

237

3

11

Fri 9th May

H

Bylet

241

158

13

1

Fri 16th May

A

Wem USC

189

224

5

9

Fri 23rd May

H

Meole Brace

198

216

5

9

Fri 30th May

H

Newport

188

233

4

10

Fri 6th Jun

A

Castlefields

162

228

3

11

Fri 13th Jun

H

Burway

200

238

4

10

Fri 20th Jun

A

Chester Road

186

228

4

10

Fri 27th Jun

H

St Georges

224

220

8

6

Fri 4th Jul

H

Ifton

210

206

8

6

Fri 11th Jul

A

Hadley USC

215

230

5

9

Fri 18th Jul

H

Sir J Bayley

194

219

4

10

Fri 25th Jul

A

Bowring

195

242

3

11

Fri 1st Aug

H

Wrock Wood

210

210

7

7

Wed 6th Aug

A

St Georges

185

239

3

11

Fri 8th Aug

A

Bylet

192

210

5

9

Fri 15th Aug

H

Wem USC

186

201

5

9

Fri 22nd Aug

A

Meole Brace

179

229

4

10

Fri 29th Aug

A

Newport

166

239

2

12

Fri 5th Sep

H

Castlefields

202

236

4

10

Fri 12th Sep

A

Burway

186

229

4

10

Fri 19th Sep

H

Chester Road

226

195

9

5

Played: 26. Won: 6. Lost: 19. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 138, Opp: 226).