Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2013

Bowring

(Premier)

Team Averages (as of Sat 21st Sep)

 

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Aggr
01. Richard Lawson 26 22 4 524 393 +131
02. Robert Roden 26 16 10 462 443 +19
03. Steve Cox 26 14 12 450 472 -22
04. Pete Griffiths 25 13 12 429 407 +22
05. David Lloyd 26 13 13 428 474 -46
06. John Cooke 23 12 11 398 411 -13
07= Josh Bradburn 25 10 15 403 442 -39
07= Roy Bradburn 20 10 10 316 355 -39
09. Brian Jarvis 24 9 15 389 453 -64
10. Craig Owen 14 8 6 243 227 +16
11. Mark Taylor 23 7 16 380 430 -50
12. Aaron King 11 6 5 194 210 -16
13. Graham Turner 15 5 10 229 276 -47
14. Peter Roden 16 4 12 240 304 -64
15. Steve Parton 1 1 0 21 19 +2
16. Andrew Marshall 4 1 3 56 71 -15
17. Craig Baugh 1 0 1 9 21 -12
18. Sean Round 1 0 1 7 21 -14
19. Luke Walmsley 5 0 5 70 105 -35

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 21st Sep)

 

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 5th Apr A Archibald W'ton 228 221 10 4
Fri 12th Apr H Ifton 230 203 9 5
Fri 19th Apr A Wem USC 201 222 5 9
Fri 26th Apr H Castlefields 203 212 6 8
Fri 3rd May A Sir J Bayley 167 230 3 11
Fri 10th May H Burway 225 194 9 5
Fri 17th May H Newport 179 223 4 10
Fri 24th May A Hadley USC 226 222 7 7
Fri 31st May H Chester Road 224 182 10 4
Fri 7th Jun A Meole Brace 144 246 2 12
Fri 14th Jun H Bylet 226 182 10 4
Fri 21st Jun A Wrock Wood 185 229 5 9
Fri 28th Jun H St Georges 232 172 11 3
Fri 5th Jul H Archibald W'ton 241 188 12 2
Fri 12th Jul A Ifton 210 225 5 9
Fri 19th Jul H Wem USC 233 165 12 2
Fri 26th Jul A Castlefields 155 238 2 12
Fri 2nd Aug H Sir J Bayley 197 238 4 10
Wed 7th Aug A St Georges 133 238 2 12
Fri 9th Aug A Burway 179 232 4 10
Fri 16th Aug A Newport 175 244 2 12
Fri 23rd Aug H Hadley USC 237 180 12 2
Fri 30th Aug A Chester Road 145 238 2 12
Fri 6th Sep H Meole Brace 205 189 9 5
Fri 13th Sep A Bylet 228 220 8 6
Fri 20th Sep H Wrock Wood 240 201 12 2
Played: 26. Won: 12. Lost: 13. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 177, Opp: 187).