Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2013

Bylet

(Premier)

Team Averages (as of Sat 21st Sep)

 

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Aggr
01. Andrew James 24 15 9 440 399 +41
02. Gary Cooper 23 15 8 428 389 +39
03. Simon Madeley 25 12 13 451 450 +1
04. Rob Fuller 24 12 12 398 423 -25
05. Richard Morris 20 10 10 362 376 -14
06. Matthew Ealey 26 10 16 433 482 -49
07. Paul Lill 24 10 14 395 457 -62
08. Tim Ealey 19 9 10 314 335 -21
09. Chris Chamberlain 20 9 11 302 367 -65
10. Nick Powner 22 8 14 356 413 -57
11. James Duce 18 7 11 307 342 -35
12. Michael Harries 25 7 18 400 476 -76
13. Jason Groom 11 6 5 195 158 +37
14. Ben Dixon 13 6 7 208 246 -38
15. Kevin Brazier 5 2 3 65 96 -31
16. Mark Stevens 2 1 1 28 39 -11
17. Andy Stevens 1 0 1 16 21 -5
18. Ben Nixon 1 0 1 15 21 -6
19. Russell Morris 1 0 1 7 21 -14
20. Tom McGill 4 0 4 50 84 -34
21. Brian Walters 4 0 4 37 84 -47

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 21st Sep)

 

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 5th Apr H Meole Brace 210 217 7 7
Fri 12th Apr A Newport 180 240 4 10
Fri 19th Apr A Wrock Wood 170 239 1 13
Fri 26th Apr H St Georges 222 228 6 8
Fri 3rd May A Archibald W'ton 198 205 7 7
Fri 10th May H Ifton 248 188 13 1
Fri 17th May A Wem USC 224 223 10 4
Fri 24th May H Castlefields 183 228 3 11
Fri 31st May A Sir J Bayley 165 241 2 12
Fri 7th Jun H Burway 231 184 9 5
Fri 14th Jun A Bowring 182 226 4 10
Fri 21st Jun H Hadley USC 227 214 9 5
Fri 28th Jun A Chester Road 161 249 1 13
Fri 5th Jul A Meole Brace 144 242 2 12
Fri 12th Jul H Newport 173 234 5 9
Fri 19th Jul H Wrock Wood 227 197 9 5
Fri 26th Jul A St Georges 191 209 4 10
Fri 2nd Aug H Archibald W'ton 208 204 8 6
Wed 7th Aug H Chester Road 224 188 10 4
Fri 9th Aug A Ifton 219 225 6 8
Fri 16th Aug H Wem USC 219 173 11 3
Fri 23rd Aug A Castlefields 178 231 4 10
Fri 30th Aug H Sir J Bayley 219 204 9 5
Fri 6th Sep A Burway 189 227 3 11
Fri 13th Sep H Bowring 220 228 6 8
Fri 20th Sep A Hadley USC 195 235 4 10
Played: 26. Won: 9. Lost: 15. Drawn: 2. Points (For: 157, Opp: 207).