Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2014

Chester Road

(Premier)

Team Averages (as of Sat 20th Sep)

 

Matches

Aggregate

 

Pos.

Player

Pl

W

L

For

Opp

Aggr

01.

Andy Moss

26

20

6

507

378

+129

02.

Martin Lloyd

26

19

7

496

401

+95

03.

Paul Griffiths

22

18

4

443

338

+105

04.

Andy Smith

26

17

9

488

407

+81

05.

Mark Holland

26

15

11

469

426

+43

06.

Dave Rogers

23

12

11

401

376

+25

07.

Carl Hinton

23

9

14

374

400

-26

08.

Paul Smith

26

9

17

446

485

-39

09.

Paul Humphreys

23

8

15

375

425

-50

10.

Paul Latham

21

6

15

336

414

-78

11.

Paul Williams

19

6

13

292

378

-86

12.

Chris Nicholson

11

4

7

175

213

-38

13.

Mark Burden

6

3

3

101

111

-10

14.

K.P. Jones

8

3

5

112

139

-27

15.

Paul Fowles

14

3

11

170

264

-94

16.

Tony Roberts

6

2

4

97

113

-16

17.

Graham Rogers

4

1

3

57

71

-14

18.

Richie Griffiths

2

0

2

21

42

-21

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 20th Sep)

 

Aggregate

Points

Date

H/A

Opponents

For

Opp

For

Opp

Fri 4th Apr

H

Burway

220

192

9

5

Fri 11th Apr

A

Newport

163

247

1

13

Fri 18th Apr

A

St Georges

172

238

3

11

Fri 25th Apr

H

Ifton

224

201

8

6

Fri 2nd May

A

Hadley USC

181

227

3

11

Fri 9th May

H

Sir J Bayley

208

218

7

7

Fri 16th May

A

Bowring

225

182

11

3

Fri 23rd May

H

Wrock Wood

230

194

10

4

Fri 30th May

A

Bylet

237

173

12

2

Fri 6th Jun

H

Wem USC

217

180

10

4

Fri 13th Jun

A

Meole Brace

178

221

4

10

Fri 20th Jun

H

Archibald W'ton

228

186

10

4

Fri 27th Jun

A

Castlefields

196

236

3

11

Fri 4th Jul

A

Burway

165

229

4

10

Fri 11th Jul

H

Newport

217

209

9

5

Fri 18th Jul

H

St Georges

201

193

8

6

Fri 25th Jul

A

Ifton

220

200

9

5

Fri 1st Aug

H

Hadley USC

213

212

9

5

Wed 6th Aug

H

Castlefields

215

202

9

5

Fri 8th Aug

A

Sir J Bayley

174

237

3

11

Fri 15th Aug

H

Bowring

226

151

11

3

Fri 22nd Aug

A

Wrock Wood

197

231

5

9

Fri 29th Aug

H

Bylet

246

161

11

3

Fri 5th Sep

A

Wem USC

201

215

5

9

Fri 12th Sep

H

Meole Brace

211

220

4

10

Fri 19th Sep

A

Archibald W'ton

195

226

5

9

Played: 26. Won: 14. Lost: 11. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 183, Opp: 181).