Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2013

Hadley USC

(Premier)

Team Averages (as of Sat 21st Sep)

 

  Matches Aggregate  
Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Aggr
01. John Price 24 14 10 430 407 +23
02. Jamie Wyre 25 13 12 425 439 -14
03. Phil King 26 12 14 445 451 -6
04. Dave Price 24 12 12 422 430 -8
05. Robert Burroughs 26 12 14 454 463 -9
06. Steve Burroughs 26 11 15 440 473 -33
07. Simon Homer 22 10 12 405 378 +27
08. Jamie King 25 10 15 415 455 -40
09. John Newey 23 9 14 388 431 -43
10. Ayden Smith 24 9 15 381 439 -58
11. Nick Mullinder 20 8 12 329 361 -32
12. Ash Gregory 15 4 11 234 289 -55
13. Phil Clinton 4 3 1 78 68 +10
14. James Fletcher 8 2 6 133 152 -19
15. Nick Howells 8 2 6 127 149 -22
16. Steve Homer 5 1 4 69 87 -18
17. James Grimston 1 0 1 20 21 -1
18. Lee Bowden 1 0 1 19 21 -2
19. Paul Bradburne 1 0 1 16 21 -5
20. Nick Wyre 4 0 4 55 84 -29

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 21st Sep)

 

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 5th Apr A St Georges 173 237 3 11
Fri 12th Apr H Archibald W'ton 250 147 13 1
Fri 19th Apr A Ifton 179 244 2 12
Fri 26th Apr H Wem USC 236 186 10 4
Fri 3rd May A Castlefields 144 246 2 12
Fri 10th May H Sir J Bayley 211 227 3 11
Fri 17th May A Burway 193 220 4 10
Fri 24th May H Bowring 222 226 7 7
Fri 31st May H Newport 191 222 4 10
Fri 7th Jun A Chester Road 167 246 2 12
Fri 14th Jun H Meole Brace 210 219 5 9
Fri 21st Jun A Bylet 214 227 5 9
Fri 28th Jun H Wrock Wood 224 201 11 3
Fri 5th Jul H St Georges 224 210 8 6
Fri 12th Jul A Archibald W'ton 205 224 3 11
Fri 19th Jul H Ifton 223 157 10 4
Fri 26th Jul A Wem USC 177 213 4 10
Fri 2nd Aug H Castlefields 235 202 9 5
Wed 7th Aug A Wrock Wood 190 233 3 11
Fri 9th Aug A Sir J Bayley 196 219 6 8
Fri 16th Aug H Burway 236 199 10 4
Fri 23rd Aug A Bowring 180 237 2 12
Fri 30th Aug A Newport 163 247 2 12
Fri 6th Sep H Chester Road 199 210 5 9
Fri 13th Sep A Meole Brace 208 225 5 9
Fri 20th Sep H Bylet 235 195 10 4
Played: 26. Won: 8. Lost: 17. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 148, Opp: 216).