Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2014

Hadley USC

(Premier)

Team Averages (as of Sat 20th Sep)

 

Matches

Aggregate

 

Pos.

Player

Pl

W

L

For

Opp

Aggr

01.

Robert Burroughs

23

17

6

438

348

+90

02.

Phil King

26

15

11

468

462

+6

03.

Jamie Wyre

23

14

9

414

374

+40

04.

James Fletcher

25

13

12

442

444

-2

05.

Simon Homer

26

13

13

471

476

-5

06.

John Newey

24

12

12

364

415

-51

07.

John Price

21

11

10

368

366

+2

08.

Dave Price

23

11

12

400

420

-20

09.

Jamie King

23

9

14

410

410

0

10.

Nick Mullinder

24

9

15

390

451

-61

11.

Kristian Lewis

9

5

4

163

148

+15

12.

Steve Homer

12

4

8

214

228

-14

13.

Ashley Gregory

16

4

12

260

321

-61

14.

Nick Wyre

11

3

8

171

216

-45

15.

Paul Bradburne

8

2

6

122

154

-32

16.

John Potter

6

1

5

96

120

-24

17.

Ray Gregory

1

0

1

18

21

-3

18.

Mick Price

2

0

2

24

42

-18

19.

Nick Howells

4

0

4

49

84

-35

20.

Adrian Smith

5

0

5

61

105

-44

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 20th Sep)

 

Aggregate

Points

Date

H/A

Opponents

For

Opp

For

Opp

Fri 4th Apr

H

Meole Brace

227

205

9

5

Fri 11th Apr

A

Archibald W'ton

200

231

5

9

Fri 18th Apr

H

Castlefields

227

196

10

4

Fri 25th Apr

A

Burway

202

228

6

8

Fri 2nd May

H

Chester Road

227

181

11

3

Fri 9th May

A

St Georges

154

242

3

11

Fri 16th May

H

Ifton

221

198

8

6

Fri 23rd May

A

Newport

158

241

3

11

Fri 30th May

A

Sir J Bayley

201

240

1

13

Fri 6th Jun

H

Bowring

237

228

11

3

Fri 13th Jun

A

Wrock Wood

214

196

9

5

Fri 20th Jun

H

Bylet

226

170

11

3

Fri 27th Jun

A

Wem USC

157

236

2

12

Fri 4th Jul

A

Meole Brace

182

229

4

10

Fri 11th Jul

H

Archibald W'ton

230

215

9

5

Fri 18th Jul

A

Castlefields

180

235

2

12

Fri 25th Jul

H

Burway

203

230

5

9

Fri 1st Aug

A

Chester Road

212

213

5

9

Wed 6th Aug

H

Wem USC

217

197

9

5

Fri 8th Aug

H

St Georges

228

201

9

5

Fri 15th Aug

A

Ifton

179

235

3

11

Fri 22nd Aug

H

Newport

227

207

8

6

Fri 29th Aug

H

Sir J Bayley

207

213

6

8

Fri 5th Sep

A

Bowring

199

239

3

11

Fri 12th Sep

H

Wrock Wood

229

189

10

4

Fri 19th Sep

A

Bylet

199

210

5

9

Played: 26. Won: 12. Lost: 14. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 167, Opp: 197).