Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2014

Ifton

(Premier)

Team Averages (as of Sat 20th Sep)

 

Matches

Aggregate

 

Pos.

Player

Pl

W

L

For

Opp

Aggr

01.

Brian Hayes

24

16

8

450

386

+64

02.

Dave (Dicky) Jones

24

15

9

418

368

+50

03.

Keiron Roberts

25

13

12

456

433

+23

04.

Adam Price

24

13

11

435

415

+20

05.

Leighton Roberts

21

11

10

376

333

+43

06.

Nicky Jones

22

11

11

387

382

+5

07.

Darren Lacey

16

10

6

311

248

+63

08.

Megis Phillips

21

9

12

326

392

-66

09.

Dave Bond

20

8

12

363

342

+21

10.

Gerwyn Davies

13

8

5

217

220

-3

11.

Geraint Williams

17

7

10

292

310

-18

12.

Giles Evans

18

7

11

275

343

-68

13.

Craig Davies

20

6

14

305

380

-75

14.

Jeff Cooper

10

4

6

174

175

-1

15.

Ryan Bond

8

2

6

105

161

-56

16.

Andrew Hughes

2

1

1

39

30

+9

17.

David (Rocky) Jones

1

1

0

21

16

+5

18.

Andrew Pearce

10

1

9

164

192

-28

19.

Aaron Roberts

1

0

1

9

21

-12

20.

Dave Roberts

2

0

2

27

42

-15

21.

Tom Heaton

1

0

1

5

21

-16

22.

Keiron Cooper

5

0

5

50

105

-55

23.

Dave Edwards

7

0

7

82

147

-65

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 20th Sep)

 

Aggregate

Points

Date

H/A

Opponents

For

Opp

For

Opp

Fri 4th Apr

H

Archibald W'ton

208

170

9

5

Fri 11th Apr

A

Castlefields

184

235

2

12

Fri 18th Apr

H

Burway

225

183

10

4

Fri 25th Apr

A

Chester Road

201

224

6

8

Fri 2nd May

H

St Georges

215

209

8

6

Fri 9th May

A

Newport

162

236

2

12

Fri 16th May

A

Hadley USC

198

221

6

8

Fri 23rd May

H

Sir J Bayley

222

193

9

5

Fri 30th May

A

Bowring

198

209

5

9

Fri 6th Jun

H

Wrock Wood

240

170

12

2

Fri 13th Jun

A

Bylet

205

236

5

9

Fri 20th Jun

H

Wem USC

213

209

8

6

Fri 27th Jun

A

Meole Brace

197

218

4

10

Fri 4th Jul

A

Archibald W'ton

206

210

6

8

Fri 11th Jul

H

Castlefields

203

187

9

5

Fri 18th Jul

A

Burway

208

205

8

6

Fri 25th Jul

H

Chester Road

200

220

5

9

Fri 1st Aug

A

St Georges

187

233

6

8

Wed 6th Aug

H

Meole Brace

216

193

7

7

Fri 8th Aug

H

Newport

199

216

6

8

Fri 15th Aug

H

Hadley USC

235

179

11

3

Fri 22nd Aug

A

Sir J Bayley

157

231

2

12

Fri 29th Aug

H

Bowring

224

178

9

5

Fri 5th Sep

A

Wrock Wood

181

243

2

12

Fri 12th Sep

H

Bylet

223

208

8

6

Fri 19th Sep

A

Wem USC

180

246

2

12

Played: 26. Won: 11. Lost: 14. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 167, Opp: 197).