Shropshire Premier Bowling League 2006

Most Consecutive Wins

 14

 

Individual Player Results and Average History
Clay Flattley (Castlefields)
Date H/A Opponents Player For Opp Aggr
Fri 7th Apr A St Georges Alan Palin 18 21 -3
Fri 14th Apr A Donnington Wood Mark Selly 19 21 -5
Fri 21st Apr H Chester Road Mark Holland 20 21 -6
Fri 28th Apr H Archibald W'ton Dale Booth 21 13 2
Fri 5th May A Meole Brace Derrick  Parry 21 15 8
Fri 12th May H Wem USC Melvyn Jenkins 21 11 18
Fri 19th May A Newport Jeff Smith 21 10 29
Wed 24th May H Sir J Bayley Mark Shore 18 21 26
Fri 26th May A Wrock Wood Dave Taylor 21 8 39
Fri 2nd Jun H Ifton Gerwyn Davies 21 15 45
Fri 9th Jun A Childs Ercall Graham Wood 21 7 59
Fri 16th Jun H Ford Nigel Bound 21 8 72
Wed 21st Jun A White Horse Paul Powell 21 9 84
Fri 23rd Jun H Donnington Wood Simon Gerrard 21 18 87
Fri 30th Jun A Chester Road Charlie  Weaver 21 11 97
Fri 7th Jul H St Georges Tony  Rhodes 21 15 103
Fri 14th Jul A Archibald W'ton Andrew Foster 21 10 114
Fri 21st Jul H Meole Brace Mark Thomas 21 8 127
Fri 28th Jul A Wem USC Michael Dulson 21 20 128
Fri 4th Aug H Newport Neil Hallett 21 2 147
Fri 11th Aug A Sir J Bayley Roger Teague 21 14 154
Fri 18th Aug H Wrock Wood Liam Stevens 21 19 156
Fri 25th Aug A Ifton David (Rocky) Jones 15 21 150
Fri 1st Sep H Childs Ercall Graham Farmer 19 21 148
Fri 8th Sep A Ford Bill Tarrell 21 19 150
Fri 15th Sep H White Horse Mick Rickus 21 6 165

 

Individual Player Results and Average History
Paul Griffiths (Chester Road)
Date H/A Opponents Player For Opp Aggr
Fri 7th Apr H Donnington Wood Fred Watkins 21 11 10
Fri 21st Apr A Castlefields Callum Wraight 21 19 12
Fri 28th Apr H White Horse Graham Hollis 21 11 22
Fri 5th May A St Georges Paul Reeves 15 21 16
Fri 12th May H Archibald W'ton John Tew 21 17 20
Fri 19th May A Meole Brace Richard Harrington 21 10 31
Wed 24th May H Wem USC Derek Wright 21 20 32
Fri 26th May A Newport Paul Rudrum 21 12 41
Fri 2nd Jun H Sir J Bayley Mark Shore 18 21 38
Fri 9th Jun A Wrock Wood Rob Jones 21 18 41
Fri 16th Jun H Ifton Chris  Pearce 21 20 42
Wed 21st Jun A Childs Ercall Ian Harvey 21 13 50
Fri 23rd Jun A Ford Tony Gray 21 16 55
Fri 30th Jun H Castlefields Rich Goddard 21 19 57
Fri 7th Jul A Donnington Wood Jimmy Fletcher 21 7 71
Fri 14th Jul A White Horse Graham Hollis 21 14 78
Fri 21st Jul H St Georges Chris Ball 21 17 82
Fri 11th Aug A Wem USC Colin Smith 21 19 84
Fri 18th Aug H Newport Dale Rudrum 21 9 96
Fri 25th Aug A Sir J Bayley Chris Worthington 21 5 112
Fri 1st Sep H Wrock Wood Dale Downes 21 20 113
Fri 8th Sep A Ifton Gerwyn Davies 21 11 123
Fri 15th Sep H Childs Ercall Ian Harvey 21 8 136